Rocket form - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (512 entries)

en: 1 Col
zh_CN: 1 上校

en: 2 Cols
zh_CN: 2列

en: 3 Cols
zh_CN: 3列

en: 4 Cols
zh_CN: 4列

en: 6 Cols
zh_CN: 6 cols

en: Accept
zh_CN: 接受

en: Active
zh_CN: 有效

en: Active Mode
zh_CN: 激活模式

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add new
zh_CN: 添加新的

en: Add new conditional Logic
zh_CN: 添加新的条件逻辑

en: Add new form
zh_CN: 添加新窗体

en: Add new option
zh_CN: 添加新的选项

en: Add validator
zh_CN: 添加验证程序

en: Additional
zh_CN: Additional CSS

en: Additional Fields
zh_CN: 附加字段

en: Additional Parameters
zh_CN: Additional CSS

en: Additional css
zh_CN: Additional CSS

en: Additional info
zh_CN: 附加信息

en: After label
zh_CN: 之后的标签

en: Alert position
zh_CN: 显示报警位置

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: All fields
zh_CN: 全部字段

en: Allow whitespace
zh_CN: 允许空格

en: Animation
zh_CN: 输入信息

en: Any
zh_CN: 任意

en: Append
zh_CN: 附加

en: Are you sure about this?
zh_CN: 您确定吗？

en: Are you sure?
zh_CN: 您确定吗？

en: At Top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: At bottom
zh_CN: 在底部

en: Backend
zh_CN: 背景

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: Background Color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Background color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Background color on hover
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Background image
zh_CN: 背景图片

en: Background position
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Background repeat
zh_CN: 背景

en: Background size
zh_CN: 背景图片

en: Background type
zh_CN: 背景

en: Backup
zh_CN: 背景

en: Before label
zh_CN: 之前的标签

en: Block
zh_CN: 模块

en: Block alignment
zh_CN: 块对齐

en: Block position
zh_CN: 块位置

en: Border
zh_CN: 边框

en: Border Color
zh_CN: 边框

en: Border radius
zh_CN: 边框半径

en: Border type
zh_CN: 边框样式

en: Border width
zh_CN: 边框宽度

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 下

en: Box Shadow
zh_CN: 盒阴影

en: Button alignment
zh_CN: 按钮对齐

en: Buttons alignment
zh_CN: 按钮对齐

en: C.Logic Graph
zh_CN: C.Logic

en: CAPTCHA Code
zh_CN: 验证码代码

en: CV Submission
zh_CN: 简历提交

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Captcha
zh_CN: 驗證碼

en: Center
zh_CN: 对中

en: Change
zh_CN: 变更

en: Charts
zh_CN: 統計圖表

en: Check
zh_CN: 复选框

en: Check Box
zh_CN: 复选框

en: Chinese
zh_CN: 中文

en: Choose animation
zh_CN: 选择所需的图标

en: Choose border type
zh_CN: 边框样式

en: Choose required icon
zh_CN: 选择所需的图标

en: Clean
zh_CN: 简洁

en: Clean Tabs
zh_CN: 简洁

en: Client PC info
zh_CN: 客户端 PC 信息

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Code to export
zh_CN: 若要导出的代码

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Color (focus)
zh_CN: 颜色 （焦点）

en: Color for background
zh_CN: 颜色 （焦点）

en: Conditional Logic
zh_CN: 开启逻辑条件

en: Conditional Logic graph
zh_CN: 开启逻辑条件

en: Conditional logic
zh_CN: 开启逻辑条件

en: Contact us
zh_CN: بىز بىلەن ئالاقىلىشىڭ

en: Copy and paste the shortcode to your WordPress site
zh_CN: 复制并粘贴到您所需的页面简码

en: Copy and paste the shortcode to your desired page
zh_CN: 复制并粘贴到您所需的页面简码

en: Count selected text
zh_CN: 未分级的文本

en: Create New
zh_CN: 创建

en: Create backup
zh_CN: 创建

en: Created
zh_CN: 创建

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义css

en: Custom Background color
zh_CN: 自定义背景图片颜色

en: Custom Behind lines
zh_CN: 自定义后面的行

en: Custom Error Message
zh_CN: 自定义错误消息

en: Custom Html
zh_CN: 自定义HTML

en: Custom Report
zh_CN: 自定义报告

en: Custom Translations
zh_CN: 自定义的前线

en: Custom front lines
zh_CN: 自定义的前线

en: Custom html content
zh_CN: 自定义内容

en: Custom margin
zh_CN: 自定义外观

en: Custom padding
zh_CN: 自定义填充

en: Custom report
zh_CN: 自定义报表

en: Custom skin
zh_CN: 自定义外观

en: Custom template
zh_CN: 自定义HTML

en: Custom text
zh_CN: 自定义的文本颜色

en: Custom text color
zh_CN: 自定义的文本颜色

en: Custom validation
zh_CN: 自定义填充

en: Custom width
zh_CN: 自定义 Logo 宽度

en: Customer
zh_CN: 自定义报表

en: Customer email
zh_CN: 自定义HTML

en: Customs
zh_CN: 自定义css

en: Dark
zh_CN: 暗

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Date Picker
zh_CN: 日期选择器

en: Date and Time
zh_CN: 日期和时间

en: Date format
zh_CN: 删除表单

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Default Message
zh_CN: 默认消息

en: Default date
zh_CN: 默认值

en: Default value
zh_CN: 默认值

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete File selected
zh_CN: 删除所选字段

en: Delete field selected
zh_CN: 删除所选字段

en: Desktop
zh_CN: 桌面

en: Dev Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Directives
zh_CN: 有效

en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Disable Form
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Distortion
zh_CN: 失真

en: Divider
zh_CN: 分割线

en: Divider bar Color
zh_CN: 分割线颜色

en: Done mode
zh_CN: 非活动模式

en: Dotted
zh_CN: 点线

en: Drag and Drop the fields to this area
zh_CN: 拖动并将字段放置到此区域

en: Duplicate
zh_CN: 复制

en: Duplicate Form
zh_CN: 复制

en: Duplicate fields
zh_CN: 复制

en: Duplication form
zh_CN: 复制

en: Dyn Checkbox
zh_CN: 复选框

en: Dyn RadioBtn
zh_CN: 单选按钮

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Email Settings
zh_CN: 全局设置

en: Email Template
zh_CN: 邮件模板

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Enable Border
zh_CN: 启用

en: Enable Center position
zh_CN: 显示报警位置

en: Enable Conditional logic
zh_CN: 开启逻辑条件

en: Enable Form
zh_CN: 启用

en: Enable Width
zh_CN: 启用

en: Enable background
zh_CN: 背景

en: Enable border
zh_CN: 启用

en: Enable border radius
zh_CN: 边框半径

en: Enable center position
zh_CN: 显示报警位置

en: Enable shadow
zh_CN: 文本阴影

en: Enable time
zh_CN: 启用

en: Enable wizard forms
zh_CN: 启用向导窗体

en: End Color
zh_CN: 结束颜色

en: End color
zh_CN: 结束颜色

en: English
zh_CN: 英语

en: Entry information
zh_CN: 输入信息

en: Error message
zh_CN: 自定义错误消息

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Export & Import forms
zh_CN: 导入窗体

en: Export Form records
zh_CN: 导出至 csv

en: Export to PDF
zh_CN: 导出到PDF

en: Export to csv
zh_CN: 导出至 csv

en: Fading Exits
zh_CN: 右填充

en: Field
zh_CN: 字段名

en: Field Name
zh_CN: 字段名

en: Field name
zh_CN: 字段名

en: Fields
zh_CN: 上传字段

en: Fields section. Drag and Drop or just click to add to the preview section
zh_CN: 字段一节。拖放或只需单击要添加到预览部分

en: File Upload
zh_CN: 文件上传

en: File name
zh_CN: 字段名

en: Font family
zh_CN: 字体族

en: Form
zh_CN: 表单

en: Form Fields
zh_CN: 更多的字段

en: Form URL
zh_CN: URL形式

en: Form Url
zh_CN: URL形式

en: Form editor
zh_CN: Form Name

en: Form information
zh_CN: 表单中的信息

en: Form name
zh_CN: Form Name

en: Form saved
zh_CN: Form Name

en: Form settings. you can set all options related to the form
zh_CN: 窗体设置。您可以设置到窗体相关的所有选项

en: Form validation
zh_CN: 表单中的信息

en: Form variables
zh_CN: Form Name

en: Format
zh_CN: རྣམ་པ།

en: Forms
zh_CN: 表格

en: Forms in trash
zh_CN: Form Name

en: French
zh_CN: 法语

en: Get shortcode
zh_CN: 简码

en: Global Settings
zh_CN: 全局设置

en: Global settings
zh_CN: 全局设置

en: Gradient
zh_CN: 渐变色

en: Greater than
zh_CN: 不等

en: Grid System
zh_CN: 网格系统

en: Grid system
zh_CN: 网格系统

en: Guided tour
zh_CN: 使用指南

en: Heading H1
zh_CN: 页眉 H1

en: Heading H2
zh_CN: 页眉 H2

en: Heading H3
zh_CN: 页眉 H3

en: Heading H4
zh_CN: 页眉 H4

en: Heading H5
zh_CN: 页眉 H5

en: Heading H6
zh_CN: 页眉 H6

en: Headings
zh_CN: ཁ་བྱང་།

en: Help Block
zh_CN: 帮助块

en: Help block
zh_CN: 帮助块

en: Help block alignment (temp - delete)
zh_CN: 帮助块对齐 （temp-删除）

en: Help block position
zh_CN: 帮助块位置

en: Help block text
zh_CN: 帮助块文本

en: Here goes your From Name
zh_CN: 在这里去你主题的邮件

en: Here goes your subject mail
zh_CN: 在这里去你主题的邮件

en: Hidden Input
zh_CN: 隐藏的输入

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隠藏

en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平的

en: Icon Color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Identical
zh_CN: 相同

en: Image
zh_CN: 图片

en: Image Upload
zh_CN: 上传图片

en: Image width
zh_CN: 最大宽度

en: Images
zh_CN: 图片

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Import Data
zh_CN: 导入

en: Import form
zh_CN: 导入窗体

en: Import the backuped form
zh_CN: 导入备份窗体

en: Inactive
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Inactive mode
zh_CN: 非活动模式

en: Inline
zh_CN: 内嵌

en: Inline display
zh_CN: 内嵌

en: Input
zh_CN: 输入

en: Input value alignment
zh_CN: 输入的值的对齐方式

en: Italian
zh_CN: 意大利语

en: Job Application
zh_CN: 求职申请

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Label text
zh_CN: 标签

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Layout Elements
zh_CN: 布局元素

en: Layout mode
zh_CN: 布局元素

en: Left
zh_CN: 左

en: Length
zh_CN: 长度

en: Less than
zh_CN: 文件小于

en: Letter & Numbers
zh_CN: 字母 & 数

en: Letters
zh_CN: 信件

en: Letters and Numbers
zh_CN: 字母和数字

en: Light
zh_CN: 加亮

en: Lightspeed
zh_CN: 加亮

en: Lines
zh_CN: 明细

en: List all Forms
zh_CN: 请列出所有形式

en: List form information
zh_CN: 列表表单中的信息

en: List forms
zh_CN: 列表窗体

en: List forms.
zh_CN: 列表窗体。

en: Load form
zh_CN: 加载窗体

en: Loading
zh_CN: 加载中

en: Main fields
zh_CN: 主要领域

en: Margin bottom
zh_CN: 下填充

en: Margin left
zh_CN: 左填充

en: Margin right
zh_CN: 右填充

en: Margin top
zh_CN: 顶部填充

en: Max width
zh_CN: 最大宽度

en: Maximum
zh_CN: 最大

en: Maximum date
zh_CN: 最大

en: Maximum size
zh_CN: 最大

en: Minimum
zh_CN: 最低

en: Minimum date
zh_CN: 最低

en: More Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: More fields
zh_CN: 更多的字段

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称窗体

en: Name Form
zh_CN: 名称窗体

en: Name form
zh_CN: 名称窗体

en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: New form request
zh_CN: 新的形式要求

en: Newsletter
zh_CN: 新闻简报

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一页

en: Next Button
zh_CN: 送出按鈕

en: None selected text
zh_CN: 未分级的文本

en: Not rated text
zh_CN: 未分级的文本

en: Number text color
zh_CN: 号码颜色

en: On Submission
zh_CN: 在提交

en: Online documentation
zh_CN: 在线事件注册

en: Online event registration
zh_CN: 在线事件注册

en: Only numbers
zh_CN: 请只使用数字

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Order
zh_CN: 边框

en: Order by
zh_CN: 边框样式

en: PDF Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Padding
zh_CN: 顶部填充

en: Padding bottom
zh_CN: 下填充

en: Padding left
zh_CN: 左填充

en: Padding right
zh_CN: 右填充

en: Padding top
zh_CN: 顶部填充

en: Password
zh_CN: 密    码

en: Pick the color
zh_CN: 选取这种颜色

en: Picker Fields
zh_CN: 选择器字段

en: Place holder
zh_CN: 占位符

en: Please leave 5 stars if you like the software and I’ll keep rolling new updates and cool features.
zh_CN: Please leave 5 stars if you like the software and I'll keep rolling new updates and cool features.

en: Pop up
zh_CN: 弹出

en: Portuguese
zh_CN: 葡萄牙

en: Position
zh_CN: 选项

en: Prepend
zh_CN: 前置

en: Prepend/App
zh_CN: 预置将追加

en: Prepend/Append Fields - Text Box
zh_CN: 前置/追加字段的文本框

en: Prev
zh_CN: 预览

en: Prev Button
zh_CN: 单选按钮

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Preview for desktops
zh_CN: 预览桌面

en: Preview for smartphone
zh_CN: 智能手机的预览

en: Preview for tablets
zh_CN: 预览片

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Public key
zh_CN: 公开密钥加密

en: Purchase Order - Point Of Sale
zh_CN: 采购订单-销售点

en: Quick color
zh_CN: 选取这种颜色

en: Radio Button
zh_CN: 单选按钮

en: Range
zh_CN: 范围

en: Range 1
zh_CN: 1 范围

en: Range 2
zh_CN: 范围 2

en: Rate Zigaform
zh_CN: 保存窗体

en: ReCaptcha
zh_CN: 验证码

en: Recipient mail
zh_CN: 收件人的邮件

en: Records
zh_CN: 记录

en: Records in trash
zh_CN: 记录

en: Records list
zh_CN: 记录

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Remove all
zh_CN: 全部移除

en: Remove all options
zh_CN: 删除所有选项

en: Removing
zh_CN: 删除

en: Required
zh_CN: 必须的

en: Required a valid mail
zh_CN: 需要一个有效的邮件

en: Required icon
zh_CN: 必填的图标

en: Required icon position
zh_CN: 所需的图标的位置

en: Required only Letters and Numbers
zh_CN: 要求只有字母和数字

en: Required only letters
zh_CN: 要求只有字母

en: Required only numbers
zh_CN: 要求只有其中的数字

en: Requirements
zh_CN: 必须的

en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: Russian
zh_CN: 俄文

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Save Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Save changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Save form
zh_CN: 保存窗体

en: Secret key
zh_CN: 秘匙

en: Select Field
zh_CN: 选定字段

en: Select Language
zh_CN: 选择图像

en: Select List
zh_CN: 选择列表

en: Select file
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Select font size
zh_CN: 选择字体大小

en: Select image
zh_CN: 选择图像

en: Select side
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Select your custom fields to be shown on list report
zh_CN: 选择要显示在列表报告您自定义字段

en: Selected Field
zh_CN: 选定字段

en: Sending
zh_CN: 正在发送

en: Set Form name
zh_CN: 设置窗体名称

en: Set required icon
zh_CN: 设置所需的图标

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Shadow
zh_CN: 盒阴影

en: Shadow color
zh_CN: 起始颜色

en: Shortcode
zh_CN: 简码

en: Shortcode alternative
zh_CN: 简码

en: Shortcodes
zh_CN: 简码

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Show Block
zh_CN: 显示块

en: Show Check Box
zh_CN: 复选框

en: Show animation
zh_CN: 表单中的信息

en: Show data
zh_CN: 显示明细数据

en: Show detail
zh_CN: 显示明细数据

en: Show help block
zh_CN: 显示帮助区块

en: Show sample
zh_CN: 显示明细数据

en: Show text
zh_CN: 显示明细数据

en: Skin
zh_CN: 皮肤

en: Skin tab
zh_CN: 皮肤选项卡

en: Slider
zh_CN: 幻灯片

en: Smartphone
zh_CN: 智能手机

en: Solid
zh_CN: 实线

en: Spanish
zh_CN: 西班牙语

en: Standard Fields
zh_CN: 标准字段

en: Star rating
zh_CN: 星級

en: Start Color
zh_CN: 起始颜色

en: Start color
zh_CN: 起始颜色

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Step
zh_CN: 步骤

en: Sub label
zh_CN: 子标签

en: Subject mail
zh_CN: 邮件主题

en: Sublabel text
zh_CN: Sublabel 文本

en: Submit Button
zh_CN: 送出按鈕

en: Submitted form data
zh_CN: 提交的表单数据

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功提示信息

en: Success Message
zh_CN: 成功提示信息

en: Success! Form was sent successfully.
zh_CN: 成功 ！表单已成功发送。

en: Summary of submitted data
zh_CN: 提交的表单数据

en: Survey Questionnaire
zh_CN: 调查问卷

en: Tab
zh_CN: 平板

en: Tab container
zh_CN: 选项卡上的容器

en: Tab title
zh_CN: 选项卡标题

en: Tables
zh_CN: 平板

en: Tablet
zh_CN: 平板

en: Tabs management
zh_CN: 选项卡管理

en: Templates
zh_CN: 模板

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Text Area
zh_CN: 文本区域

en: Text Block
zh_CN: 文本块

en: Text Box
zh_CN: 文本框

en: Text Color
zh_CN: 文本颜色

en: Text Font
zh_CN: 文本字体

en: Text Shadow
zh_CN: 文本阴影

en: Text color
zh_CN: 文字颜色

en: Text font
zh_CN: 文本字体

en: Text font size
zh_CN: 文本字体大小

en: Text shadow
zh_CN: 文本阴影

en: Text star 1
zh_CN: 文本星 1

en: Text star 2
zh_CN: 文本之星 2 号

en: Text star 3
zh_CN: 文本星 3

en: Text star 4
zh_CN: 文本星级 4

en: Text star 5
zh_CN: 文本星 5

en: Textarea label
zh_CN: 文本标签

en: Textbox label
zh_CN: 文本框标签

en: Textbox sublabel
zh_CN: 文本框 sublabel

en: The import has failed. press the accept button
zh_CN: 导入已失败。按接受按钮

en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题

en: Theme 1
zh_CN: 主题

en: Theme 2
zh_CN: 主题

en: Then after the upgrade is done, just replace/overwrite the po and mo files using your backup in order to keep the changes. also you can send your translations to zigaform.com  in order to keep your translations on future version updates.
zh_CN: Then after the upgrade is done, just replace/overwrite the po and mo files using your backup in order to keep the changes. also you can send your translations to zigaform.com in order to keep your translations on future version updates.

en: This is important to identify the field on reports and conditional logic
zh_CN: 这是重要的是确定字段在报告和条件逻辑

en: This is not required. You can add extra javascript code or some script to your form.
zh_CN: 这不是必需的。您可以将额外的 javascript 代码或一些脚本添加到表单中。

en: This is the recipient mail. if you leave it blank, admin mail will be taken
zh_CN: 这是收件人的邮件。如果你将它保留为空，将采取管理邮件

en: Title color
zh_CN: 标题颜色

en: To be used in Email Template
zh_CN: 邮件模板

en: To form values
zh_CN: 新的形式要求

en: Toggle navigation
zh_CN: 切换导航

en: Tooltip
zh_CN: 提示

en: Top
zh_CN: 上

en: Tour guide info
zh_CN: 旅游指南信息

en: Translate error message
zh_CN: 翻译错误消息

en: Translation Manager
zh_CN: 翻译错误消息

en: Type
zh_CN: 商品数据

en: Type From Name
zh_CN: 类型字段名称

en: Type From mail
zh_CN: CC 型邮件

en: Type field name
zh_CN: 类型字段名称

en: Type label
zh_CN: 类型标签

en: Type subject
zh_CN: 键入主题

en: Type tab title
zh_CN: 类型选项卡标题

en: Type value
zh_CN: 类型标签

en: Type your heading H1 here
zh_CN: 键入您的标题 H1 在这里

en: Type your heading H2 here
zh_CN: 键入您的标题 H2 在这里

en: Type your heading H3 here
zh_CN: 键入您的标题 H3 在这里

en: Type your heading H4 here
zh_CN: 键入您的标题 H4 在这里

en: Type your heading H5 here
zh_CN: 键入您的标题 H5 在这里

en: Type your heading H6 here
zh_CN: 键入您的标题 H6 在这里

en: Update Image
zh_CN: 上传图片

en: Upload Fields
zh_CN: 上传字段

en: Url after submitting form
zh_CN: Ajax 模式时提交表单

en: Validator configuration:
zh_CN: 验证配置：

en: Validator:
zh_CN: 验证器：

en: Validators
zh_CN: 验证程序

en: Variables
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直的

en: We're sorry, %s is not available on free version.<br><br>Please upgrade to Pro version to unlocks all these features, and puts you on the upgrade path for additional features that we’re excited to share in the near future.
zh_CN: We're sorry, %s is not available on free version.<br><br>Please upgrade to Pro version to unlocks all these features, and puts you on the upgrade path for additional features that we're excited to share in the near future.

en: Webhook Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Website Design Request
zh_CN: 网站设计要求

en: Wizard
zh_CN: 向导

en: Wizard buttons
zh_CN: 单选按钮

en: Wizard elements
zh_CN: 布局元素

en: Wizard form
zh_CN: 向导窗体

en: Wizard forms
zh_CN: 向导窗体

en: Yes
zh_CN: 好的

en: You are receiving a new form request
zh_CN: 您收到一个新的窗体请求

en: You need to save the form before seeing the preview
zh_CN: 你需要在没有看到预览之前保存窗体

en: blur
zh_CN: 蓝

en: border style
zh_CN: 边框样式

en: bottom
zh_CN: 下

en: choose an option
zh_CN: 删除所有选项

en: desktop
zh_CN: 桌面

en: disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

en: e.g. My custom form
zh_CN: 例如我自定义的窗体

en: email section. you can set mail options. e.g. the recipient mail
zh_CN: 通过电子邮件发送一节。您可以设置邮件选项。如收件人的邮件

en: enabled
zh_CN: 启用

en: greater than
zh_CN: 大於

en: horizontal
zh_CN: 水平的

en: input
zh_CN: 输入

en: is
zh_CN: IS

en: is not
zh_CN: 不是

en: it is the title of the message. do not leave blank
zh_CN: 它是邮件的标题。不会留下空白

en: label
zh_CN: 标签

en: label Yes
zh_CN: Sublabel 文本

en: label no
zh_CN: 标签

en: less than
zh_CN: 小於

en: letter
zh_CN: 信件

en: locked
zh_CN: 模块

en: main settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: none result text
zh_CN: 未分级的文本

en: of the following rule match
zh_CN: 下面的规则匹配的

en: option
zh_CN: 选项

en: or just click the button fields to add it here
zh_CN: 或只需单击按钮字段以将其添加在这里

en: preview
zh_CN: 预览....

en: preview section. you can view how the fields will look like and you can change the settings on live mode
zh_CN: 预览部分。您可以查看如何字段将会看起来像和您可以更改在实时模式设置

en: proceed with caution. if you put a wrong javascript code, the form will not work properly e.g.
zh_CN: 谨慎行事。如果你把错误的 javascript 代码，窗体将无法正常工作如

en: right
zh_CN: 右

en: setting section. you can change the submit mode between ajax and post
zh_CN: 设置部分。您可以更改 ajax 和职位之间的提交模式

en: skin section. you can change skin options of your form
zh_CN: 皮肤一节。您可以更改您的窗体的外观选项

en: smartphone
zh_CN: 智能手机

en: submission section. you can modify the success message and other messages
zh_CN: 提交第一节。您可以修改成功消息和其它消息

en: the exporting code is used for backuping your custom form
zh_CN: 出口的代码用于备份自定义窗体

en: there is no forms selected. select one at least
zh_CN: 那里是没有选择的形式。至少选择一个

en: there is not backup stored. Create new one
zh_CN: 不是形式。添加新

en: there is not forms. Add new one
zh_CN: 不是形式。添加新

en: there is not tour guide for this page. press the accept button
zh_CN: 不是此页面的导游。按接受按钮

en: this field if
zh_CN: 显示此字段值

en: this is required
zh_CN: 这是必须的

en: this mail will receive a copy of the email
zh_CN: 这封邮件将接收的电子邮件的副本

en: this mail will receive a copy of the email without letting the others notice it
zh_CN: 这封邮件将接收的电子邮件的副本，不让其他人注意到它

en: variables
zh_CN: 禁用

en: vertical
zh_CN: 垂直的

en: wizard form
zh_CN: 向导窗体

en: wizard section. you can enable the wizard form and add many forms
zh_CN: 向导第一节。您可以启用向导窗体并添加多种形式
